The Productivity Paradox: How to Get MORE Done in LESS Time.

The most important productivity lesson I’ve learned in my 3+ year journey is THIS.

Hours ≠ Results.

I used to struggle desperately to get work done despite working 12 to 16-hour days…back to back to back.

I’d sit down at the end of the day to review what I had accomplished…just to find out I hadn’t checked a single box.

“What the f*ck is wrong with me?”, I’d say to myself.

The truth: I wasn’t productive, I was “busy”.

You see…

The time I was spending “working” was filled with useless BS tasks.

  • checking emails

  • answering DMs

  • redesigning logos

  • and worst of all…” ideating”

I was procrastinating on the sh*t that actually matters…

  • writing

  • recording

  • and sales conversations.

That’s all I should have been doing.

This mindset of being “busy” is called The Productivity Paradox.

And that’s exactly what Trung Dao and I spoke about in this week’s Elevated State Podcast.

In this episode we discussed…

Exactly how you can get MORE work done in LESS time (and focus on the right tasks) so you can become ultra-productive and crush your goals.

Check it out!

Regards,

Matt “Productivity Paradox” Harriman

Whenever you’re ready, here’s how I can help:

  1. Grab my FREE self-reflection guide to break your burnout & make consistent progress in life & business easy.

  2. Check out my Consistency System which I’ve used to build amazing habits that have helped me scale my personal brand & add several pounds of muscle in 5 months.

  3. Book a 1-1 Strategy Session to gain clarity on your routine, habits, and systems.